#1 (permalink)  
Old 09-11-2009, 02:30 PM
I'm new here!
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Default Adobe Photoshop CS4 Extended for Windows

Sold on 10/23/09.

Last edited by Hoffy50; 10-23-2009 at 01:28 PM. Reason: SOLD
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-01-2009, 05:22 PM
krashman3's Avatar
I'm new here!
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 18
Default Sold Yet

Good Day,
Have you sold this yet?
Mike
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-02-2009, 02:57 AM
I'm new here!
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Hoffy - I would like to purchase this if it is still available.

topcat_39@hotmail.com

Thank you. (I'll also see if I can reach you through your ebay account.)

topper
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-04-2009, 03:50 AM
dPS Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 77
Default

if the previous purchaser doesn't work out - drop me an e-mail
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2009, 07:30 PM
krashman3's Avatar
I'm new here!
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 18
Default

reply sent pm
__________________
Mike
Canon 50D, 20mm F2.8, 24-70L, 70-200 F4 IS
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-27-2010, 10:49 PM
krashman3's Avatar
I'm new here!
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 18
Default Is Hoffy still around?

I purchased this CS4 from Hoffy50 and still am having issues with the serial number. I have sent him email and im and have not heard back from him. Does anyone know if Hoffy50 is still around? If yes, would you forward a message to him to contact me, please?
Thanks,
mike
krashman3@live.com
__________________
Mike
Canon 50D, 20mm F2.8, 24-70L, 70-200 F4 IS
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2010, 03:34 AM
dPS Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Roanoke, VA
Posts: 192
Default

FYI. There is a lot of pirated Adobe software out there for sale, so please be carefull. The pirated software writes a couple of entries in your host file. C:\windows\system32\drivers\etc\host

example:
127.0.0.1 activate.adobe.com
127.0.0.1 practivate.adobe.com

This is suppose to stop the licence checker from checking your licence. If the entry get written successfully the licence key should work but if your on Windows 7 or vista sometimes it cannot write to you host file by default and your licence will say it is not vaild.

Most of the Adobe photoshop CS4 on the ebay is pirated and looks exactly like real legel software.

I know about this because I fell victom to it. I saw this for sale some time ago and wanted to say something but I did not. I'm sorry I didn't.

Good luck.
__________________
Harold Buckner Photography
Flicker
Canon 5D MARK II, Rebel Xsi,16-35mm f/2.8L II USM, 24-70 f/2.8L, 70-200 f/2.8L IS, 28-135 f/3.5-5.6 IS USM, 50 f/1.8, Tokina 16-50 f/2.8, 2 580ex II, 2 430ex II
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2010, 01:52 AM
maxharvard
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This is why I encourage people to NEVER buy anything from someone with one or two posts on a board... most likely a scam.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

What’s Your Preference?

Daily Digest

Each day we send out a quick email to thousands of DPS readers to notify them of updates. This email is just short excerpt of the first few lines of our latest post with a link if you want to read it all. You can unsubscribe from this this service at any time.

This service is provided by a third party (Feedburner) and you can subscribe to it by leaving your email address in the following field and confirming your subscription when you get an email asking you to do so.

Enter your email address for
Daily Updates:

Weekly Summary

For those wanting a weekly summary of what happens on this site this free email newsletter is probably your best option. It includes a summary of the tips posted to the site each week. This newsletter is subscribed to by over 25000 readers (many who also subscribe to the other options above) - come join the community!

To subscribe to this weekly newsletter simply add your email address to the following field and then follow the confirmation prompts. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Enter your email address for
Free Weekly Newsletter:

 
SEO by vBSEO 3.3.0