Canon EOS 600D Review

0Comments

The more zeros in a model’s ID, the lower are the specs. This one is the T3i (also known as the) 600D, while a few months ago I reviewed Canon’s EOS 60D.

I came away from the 60D with the comments “a superior camera …”, “Well thought out …” and “I have rarely had so much fun and captured great shots with precision.”

Canon EOS_600D_10.jpg

This new piece of kit is very similar but quite a few dollars cheaper. The specs are similarly very close, with one exceptional difference: the new baby is 240 grams lighter in weight, made from stainless steel and polycarbonate resin with glass fibre. Which says a lot: pros like cameras with a dab of weight while the amateur fraternity goes kinky for models that don’t lower the shoulders.

Canon EOS_600D_20.jpg

The review camera was supplied with the f3.5/18-135mm lens, quite a handy optic with its 7.5x range; the f3.5/18-200mm lens, bundled with the Premium kit would, be an even more capable piece of glass.

Canon EOS_600D_01.jpg

Canon T3i/600D Features

What’s nice and new with the 600D is its articulated, high res Live View screen that can be swung outwards, downwards, forward or used as a fixed rear screen.

Coloured plant.JPG

The bright and clear optical pentamirror finder will please trad snappers who will also enjoy the depth of field button that sets DSLRs in general apart from that lesser breed: compact digicams!

Olympus pioneered the Art Filter feature (and my reviews extolling their advantages still draw flak); and Canon continues with its quintet, calling them Creative Filters: grainy B&W; soft focus; fisheye, toy camera and miniature effects.

The 18 megapixel APS-sized CMOS can capture a maximum image size of 5184×3456, or 44x30cm as a print. Full High Definition video with 1920x1080p res is also on board.

For such a reasonably priced DSLR, it is heartening to see the inclusion of a maximum continuous speed of 3.7 fps (up to six RAW images, 34 JPEGs) but there are some cautions with this speed: the rate is decreased if high ISO speed noise reduction is in play; some highly detailed subjects may affect it as JPEG compression has to work harder; similarly, the rate may drop if the AI Servo AF function cannot keep up with it; low light capture may also affect it.

Canon EOS_600D_08.jpg

Some more experienced photographers may find early days with the EOS 600D a bit of a puzzle, as some controls are not where they usually are.

Movies

Added to the movie capture is an interesting helper that could enhance your videos: you can preset the record time to lengths of two, four or eight seconds, then save to memory as a single file and even add music to it.

I was not so impressed with the Movie Digital Zoom feature that can enlarge the shooting range by 10x … it’s a digital enlargement.

The built in mic will capture audio (of a sort) but an auxiliary stereo mic is recommended; you can shoot full size stills at the same time as movie recording.

After some time with the camera I found it best to use manual focus when shooting video; the auto focus does not track while moving; also, you will pick up any handling noises or lens action on the audio track.

Movies: you can adjust shutter speed, aperture and ISO speed via the viewfinder menu options.

Canon T3i/600D ISO Tests

As with the EOS 60D the ISO range is wide, topping out at ISO 6400 with an expansion to 12,800.

Canon 600D ISO 100.jpg

Canon 600D ISO 400.jpg

Canon 600D ISO 800.jpg

Canon 600D ISO 1600.jpg

Up to ISO 1600 I found the image quality to be top class, with only a slight in crease in noise at 1600 visible.

Canon 600D ISO 3200.jpg

At ISO 3200 definition was still holding up, with only a small increase noise.

Canon 600D ISO 6400.jpg

At ISO 6400 noise is now evident but, with the right subject, a useable setting.

Canon 600D ISO 12,800.jpg

At ISO 12,800 we’re pushing it a bit: noise is very evident with definition suffering. Only if you have to …

Narrabeen beach 4.JPG

Red dishes.JPG

Comment

Quality: tops in every department. I found the 600D body and the f3.5/18-135mm lens to be a super combo.

Why you would buy the EOS 60D: near-pro features; relatively lightweight; vari-angle LCD.

Why you wouldn’t: no AF in movie mode; it’s not a beginner’s camera.

And congrats to Canon for the printed manual: 300 pages in a pocketable book.

Canon T3i/600D Specifications

Image Sensor: 18.0 million effective pixels.
Metering: Evaluative, partial, centre-weighted metering and spot.
Effective Sensor Size: 22.3×14.9mm CMOS.
A/D processing: 14-bit.
35 SLR Lens Factor: 1:6x.
Compatible lenses: Canon EF, EF-S mount.
Exposure Modes: Auto, Program AE, shutter and aperture priority, manual.
Shutter Speed: Bulb, 30 to 1/4000 second, Bulb. Flash sync: 1/200 sec.
Memory: SD/SDHC/SDXC cards; minimum Class 6 recommended for movie shooting.
Image Sizes (pixels): 5184×3456 to 720×480. Movies: 1920×1080 to 640×480 at 24/25/30/50/60fps.
Viewfinders: Eye level pentamirror, 7.6cm LCD (1.04 million pixels).
File Formats: RAW, RAW+JPEG, MPEG4.
Colour Space: Adobe RGB, sRGB.
ISO Sensitivity: Auto, 100 to 12,800.
Interface: USB 2.0, AV, HDMI mini, DC input, PC terminal, remote control, mic input.
Power: Rechargeable lithium ion battery, AC adaptor.
Dimensions: 133.1×99.5×789.7 WHDmm.
Weight: Approx. 515 g (body only).
Price: Get a price on the Canon Rebel T31 in a variety of formats including: “Canon EOS Rebel T3i (Body Only) or Canon EOS Rebel T3i with EF-S 18-55mm or “Canon EOS Rebel T3i with EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II Zoom Lens & EF 75-300mm.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Canon EOS 600D
Author Rating
3

Read more from our Cameras & Equipment category

Barrie Smith

is an experienced writer/photographer currently published in Australian Macworld, Auscam and other magazines in Australia and overseas.

  • Breno

    It seems to be a great cam, but I expected a little more of this update. It’s basically the same 550D/T2i with the flipping screen added to it. I’ve got the 550D/T2i and I’m pretty happy with it. When I came across this new camera, I thought it would have more additions, but it’s still a very good cam. I’de probably buy this one instead of the T3i If I were to buy my camera this days.

  • The author of this post states that this camera is “not a beginner’s camera” mostly due to the ergonomics and button layout of it, while I would argue that it is a beginner’s camera just because of those facts. A single finger dial and no top LCD, I can never recommend a DSLR that does not have a top/front and rear finger dial as well as a top LCD.

  • Let me amend that statement, I cannot make the recommendation on any DSLR that sells for $800+ just for the body and lacks two finger dials and a top LCD.

  • Alyssa

    I am somewhat new to photography and am looking for a relatively nice camera. The only two cameras I have ever owned were little Kodak point and shoot cameras, both of which ended up having problems with the zoom and focusing (the lens used to move in and out when I tried to focus or zoom it, but it doesn’t do that anymore). I don’t need a point and shoot or compact camera because my phone has a 5 megapixel camera, and I take it everywhere, so that’s good enough for me for everyday pictures.

    I was looking at these two cameras:
    http://www.usa.canon.com/cusa/consumer/products/cameras/digital_cameras/powershot_sx30_is
    http://www.usa.canon.com/cusa/consumer/products/cameras/slr_cameras/eos_rebel_t3_18_55mm_is_ii_kit

    How do those compare to this one? Are there any other nice beginner cameras that, probably staying under $600? Thanks to anyone who can help me!

  • It’s not a beginners camera? I guess if you mean in the sense that it’s not a basic point-and-shoot camera, but its price point puts it squarely in the range of a medium to high end intermediate/beginners DSLR. And with as many creative auto modes they jammed in there this time around, it’s quite clear that Canon is gunning for the intermediate crowd.

    @alyssa, The SX30 is what’s referred to as a “bridge” camera. It isn’t as small as a compact point-and-shoot, and it shares a lot of features of a DSLR (manual exposure controls, through-the-lens viewfinder, flash hotshoe, etc.) but at heart it’s still a point-and-shoot camera since it has a fixed lens, relatively slow continuous shooting frame rate, smaller / lower quality sensor, and so forth. Without going into too much detail here, the DSLR will give you much greater versatility and image quality. It’s up to you to decide whether or not you need those features.

    You might read this article to help you decide whether or not you want a DSLR (or mirrorless interchangeable). http://www.dpreview.com/learn/?/Guides/dslr_buying_guide_01.htm

  • Alyssa

    @C. Remley Thanks that link was very helpful!

    One more important thing I would like to know… Can you upload your pictures from a CAnon DSLR to iPhoto on a mac computer?

  • @alyssa
    Oh yes, absolutely. BTW, the T3 also qualifies as a DSLR, it’s just one on Canon’s low-end models below the T3i and T2i.

  • Breno

    I’m getting into digital photography just now, and the T2i is my first digital camera. Ok, I’ve used some point-and-shoots and cellphone cameras before, but they were always from someone else. The Canon T2i was one of the options I was looking for. The price range was something I could afford – about R$ 2000 (which is about US$ 1170 – yeah, cameras are a little expensive here in Brasil…) – and the competitors were the Nikon D5000 and Canon T1i for a close price. Between this options I thought T2i would be the best of them because it has FullHD video at a decent framerate, 18MP, good softwares, good range of lens that are a little less expensive than nikon’s and some other minor details like a depth of field preview button, that is absent from the Nikon D5000. In fact I would prefer to have a higher end camera with the top LCD and two finger dials, even thou I’m still a beginner. I think these two items are very usefull even to me as a beginner, but the price of those cameras here are just too expensive for me right now.

  • Joe2PointOh

    “Why you would buy the EOS 60D: near-pro features; relatively lightweight; vari-angle LCD.’
    ‘Why you wouldn’t: no AF in movie mode; it’s not a beginner’s camera.”

    Typo that should have referenced the EOS 600D?

    By the way, you didn’t mention the new in movie, zoom mode!

  • manuel

    When I read a review I always take a close look at it’s high iso performance as good high iso performance . It’s indicative of the philosophy of the company behind the camera in things as Noise reduction and of camera JPG default performance . When I took a look at this cameras iso performance I was a bit bewildered and I admit having to look more carefully in order to be sure I was seeing what I thought I was seeing .

    ven at Iso 100 their is a pervasive very fine grain to its photos. What is curious is that it does not grow in intensity as the iso goes up , it just sits there at all levels. Photos are just not that smooth ( a better word I like to use to indicate what I’m seeing is LIQUID )

    I don’t know if I’m the only one seeing this but I must admit the first time I looked at the iso 100 example I inmediately took notice of it . Apart from this it seems to be a nice camera .

  • manuel

    I just read my comment and I saw that I did not explained myself correctly. When I use the term liquid I am indicating that the photo example of high iso performance don’t look as smooth and liquid as they should., It’s as if there was a small fine grain covering everything in the photograph.

  • Veritas

    Hey people, I recently bought Canon EOS 60D and it’s been a great camera with the kit lens 18-55mm and the 55-250mm… It set me back about 2.2k, but it’s worth every dollar. Let me get to the point now… When I went to the shop, the salesman said that 600D was placed in the middle of 550D and 60D, and that most people who wanted vari-angle would have bought 60D, as there isn’t much of a price difference but you get better features on 60D.
    However the 60D for prosumers/intermediate users, and if you’re just starting out I would recommend 600D.
    Hopefully this is useful to those who are torn between 600D and 60D.

    Cheers!

  • Manuel

    I concur with veritas . The 60D would be the camera to go with , even if your a beginner or not . It’s just a more complete camera then the 600D of course I’m a Nikon buff so for me the camera to go with if you don’t have Canon lens is the Nikon D7000 . If you already have invested money on Canon lens go with the 60D . It’s a very nice camera .

  • emk

    I’m looking at getting the T3i and I just saw the following review on cnet.com http://reviews.cnet.com/digital-cameras/canon-eos-rebel-t3i/4505-6501_7-34493918.html at the end of that video review the reviewer suggests that this camera may have problems keeping up with your kids, sports and pets.

    This offhand comment left me aghast! And it got me thinking. Have we come this far, that you need essentially a professional camera to keep up with your toddler or your dog? Is this not just another version of the 7 seater bus to haul the two kids around? How did we do it 5 years ago before the advent of the intro professional $1000 camera?.

    In my view if you can’t keep up with your kids or dog with a $150.00 point and shoot the problem is the photographer not the camera. You need more time on DPS.

    If you want to take professional quality shots of your kids and pets then yes get a DSLR. But most DSLR owners I meet (at the soccer game and 4th grade school performance) always have their cameras on auto. Now I think if you keep your DSLR on auto all the time you spent at least $700 too much!

    I’m being deliberately provocative here, but I’d like to here what DSLR owners think about the T3i and hopefully stimulate a debate on the necessity or lack thereof of DSLRs for common picture taking.

    @Alyssa You have probably made you decision re the SX30IS. But I have this camera and I’m very happy with it. It takes great shots but is prone to purple fringing in the high contrast boundaries and some artifacts. This was well discussed in the reviews when it came out and I bought it knowing this. But the kind of pictures I take tend not to have those high contrast areas and so I went for it anyway. I’ve been quite happy with it. I really bought it for the 35x optical zoom as I like to take pictures of animals at zoos, where there is normally a barrier preventing you from getting in close and the zoom allows me the freedom to frame the shot.

    emk

  • manuel

    One of the main differences between point and shoot cams and DSLR is the ability to shoot moving objects . DSLR just do this better then any P&S . I really don’t understand why the reviewer expressed that the 600D would give problems keeping up with erratic fast moving objects as pets and children . Maybe it was considering it’s autofocus performance as the main culprit . At this point in time most and the 600D is one of them can absolutely track moving objects. It might not do it as good and with more keepers then a 7D or D7000 but that it can is a sure thing. One more thing , the better the tracking of the focusing system the better it will be taking still pics of moving objects.

  • Nikki

    Good stuff to read!

    I have just got the canon 600D for a late birthday gift (fanks dad). But BUT i don’t no anything about it or photography.. I wanted a slr for some time now.. but the only thing I know is how to take photos in auto!

    Was this the right camare to buy? Also where is this best place to start learning?

    Thank you Nikki 🙂

  • This camera rocks and I would recommend it to anyone, whether a beginner or an enthusiast.

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/45517597@N07/7157262828/

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/45517597@N07/7377001210/

  • Ling Crupe

    for me, the best camera is the canon eos line since they have the best lenses.;

    Our new internet site
    <img src="http://www.foodsupplementcenter.com/testerone-booster/ “>

  • pankaj

    can you help suggest a good lens for 600d . i need to shoot outdoors, beaches, landscapes, mountains.

  • Luksorn Wongakarakhun

    So different from Eos 700d

  • bayanne

    I actually have this camera and its performance is amazing, of course i am going to upgrade in a few years to a “better” camera like a canon 5D mk3 or whatever they come up with by then.

    But if you are thinking of buying this camera

    GO WHAT R U WAITING FOR !!

  • kaushik

    Hi, I have bought this camera recently. I wanted to that how can i increase the count of continuous shot . It has only 10 shots .

  • Julfri Sipayung

    Hi.. I used this camera. Here is the sample photos and videos
    https://youtu.be/0pQBpBZW4nI

Some Older Comments

  • pankaj January 12, 2013 12:39 am

    can you help suggest a good lens for 600d . i need to shoot outdoors, beaches, landscapes, mountains.

  • Ling Crupe January 10, 2013 09:24 pm

    for me, the best camera is the canon eos line since they have the best lenses.;

    Our new internet site
    <img src="http://www.foodsupplementcenter.com/testerone-booster/ ">

  • Jean-Pierre July 14, 2012 12:41 am

    This camera rocks and I would recommend it to anyone, whether a beginner or an enthusiast.

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/45517597@N07/7157262828/

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/45517597@N07/7377001210/

  • Nikki February 14, 2012 02:04 pm

    Good stuff to read!

    I have just got the canon 600D for a late birthday gift (fanks dad). But BUT i don't no anything about it or photography.. I wanted a slr for some time now.. but the only thing I know is how to take photos in auto!

    Was this the right camare to buy? Also where is this best place to start learning?

    Thank you Nikki :-)

  • manuel July 12, 2011 07:11 am

    One of the main differences between point and shoot cams and DSLR is the ability to shoot moving objects . DSLR just do this better then any P&S . I really don't understand why the reviewer expressed that the 600D would give problems keeping up with erratic fast moving objects as pets and children . Maybe it was considering it's autofocus performance as the main culprit . At this point in time most and the 600D is one of them can absolutely track moving objects. It might not do it as good and with more keepers then a 7D or D7000 but that it can is a sure thing. One more thing , the better the tracking of the focusing system the better it will be taking still pics of moving objects.

  • emk July 11, 2011 08:57 am

    I'm looking at getting the T3i and I just saw the following review on cnet.com http://reviews.cnet.com/digital-cameras/canon-eos-rebel-t3i/4505-6501_7-34493918.html at the end of that video review the reviewer suggests that this camera may have problems keeping up with your kids, sports and pets.

    This offhand comment left me aghast! And it got me thinking. Have we come this far, that you need essentially a professional camera to keep up with your toddler or your dog? Is this not just another version of the 7 seater bus to haul the two kids around? How did we do it 5 years ago before the advent of the intro professional $1000 camera?.

    In my view if you can't keep up with your kids or dog with a $150.00 point and shoot the problem is the photographer not the camera. You need more time on DPS.

    If you want to take professional quality shots of your kids and pets then yes get a DSLR. But most DSLR owners I meet (at the soccer game and 4th grade school performance) always have their cameras on auto. Now I think if you keep your DSLR on auto all the time you spent at least $700 too much!

    I'm being deliberately provocative here, but I'd like to here what DSLR owners think about the T3i and hopefully stimulate a debate on the necessity or lack thereof of DSLRs for common picture taking.

    @Alyssa You have probably made you decision re the SX30IS. But I have this camera and I'm very happy with it. It takes great shots but is prone to purple fringing in the high contrast boundaries and some artifacts. This was well discussed in the reviews when it came out and I bought it knowing this. But the kind of pictures I take tend not to have those high contrast areas and so I went for it anyway. I've been quite happy with it. I really bought it for the 35x optical zoom as I like to take pictures of animals at zoos, where there is normally a barrier preventing you from getting in close and the zoom allows me the freedom to frame the shot.

    emk

  • Manuel May 24, 2011 06:47 am

    I concur with veritas . The 60D would be the camera to go with , even if your a beginner or not . It's just a more complete camera then the 600D of course I'm a Nikon buff so for me the camera to go with if you don't have Canon lens is the Nikon D7000 . If you already have invested money on Canon lens go with the 60D . It's a very nice camera .

  • Veritas May 21, 2011 03:53 pm

    Hey people, I recently bought Canon EOS 60D and it's been a great camera with the kit lens 18-55mm and the 55-250mm... It set me back about 2.2k, but it's worth every dollar. Let me get to the point now... When I went to the shop, the salesman said that 600D was placed in the middle of 550D and 60D, and that most people who wanted vari-angle would have bought 60D, as there isn't much of a price difference but you get better features on 60D.
    However the 60D for prosumers/intermediate users, and if you're just starting out I would recommend 600D.
    Hopefully this is useful to those who are torn between 600D and 60D.

    Cheers!

  • manuel April 8, 2011 11:03 pm

    I just read my comment and I saw that I did not explained myself correctly. When I use the term liquid I am indicating that the photo example of high iso performance don't look as smooth and liquid as they should., It's as if there was a small fine grain covering everything in the photograph.

  • manuel April 8, 2011 01:43 am

    When I read a review I always take a close look at it's high iso performance as good high iso performance . It's indicative of the philosophy of the company behind the camera in things as Noise reduction and of camera JPG default performance . When I took a look at this cameras iso performance I was a bit bewildered and I admit having to look more carefully in order to be sure I was seeing what I thought I was seeing .

    ven at Iso 100 their is a pervasive very fine grain to its photos. What is curious is that it does not grow in intensity as the iso goes up , it just sits there at all levels. Photos are just not that smooth ( a better word I like to use to indicate what I'm seeing is LIQUID )

    I don't know if I'm the only one seeing this but I must admit the first time I looked at the iso 100 example I inmediately took notice of it . Apart from this it seems to be a nice camera .

  • Joe2PointOh April 6, 2011 11:47 pm

    "Why you would buy the EOS 60D: near-pro features; relatively lightweight; vari-angle LCD.'
    'Why you wouldn’t: no AF in movie mode; it’s not a beginner’s camera."

    Typo that should have referenced the EOS 600D?

    By the way, you didn't mention the new in movie, zoom mode!

  • Breno April 6, 2011 01:09 am

    I'm getting into digital photography just now, and the T2i is my first digital camera. Ok, I've used some point-and-shoots and cellphone cameras before, but they were always from someone else. The Canon T2i was one of the options I was looking for. The price range was something I could afford - about R$ 2000 (which is about US$ 1170 - yeah, cameras are a little expensive here in Brasil...) - and the competitors were the Nikon D5000 and Canon T1i for a close price. Between this options I thought T2i would be the best of them because it has FullHD video at a decent framerate, 18MP, good softwares, good range of lens that are a little less expensive than nikon's and some other minor details like a depth of field preview button, that is absent from the Nikon D5000. In fact I would prefer to have a higher end camera with the top LCD and two finger dials, even thou I'm still a beginner. I think these two items are very usefull even to me as a beginner, but the price of those cameras here are just too expensive for me right now.

  • Chris April 5, 2011 11:10 pm

    @alyssa
    Oh yes, absolutely. BTW, the T3 also qualifies as a DSLR, it's just one on Canon's low-end models below the T3i and T2i.

  • Alyssa April 5, 2011 02:59 pm

    @C. Remley Thanks that link was very helpful!

    One more important thing I would like to know... Can you upload your pictures from a CAnon DSLR to iPhoto on a mac computer?

  • C. Remley April 5, 2011 12:22 pm

    It's not a beginners camera? I guess if you mean in the sense that it's not a basic point-and-shoot camera, but its price point puts it squarely in the range of a medium to high end intermediate/beginners DSLR. And with as many creative auto modes they jammed in there this time around, it's quite clear that Canon is gunning for the intermediate crowd.

    @alyssa, The SX30 is what's referred to as a "bridge" camera. It isn't as small as a compact point-and-shoot, and it shares a lot of features of a DSLR (manual exposure controls, through-the-lens viewfinder, flash hotshoe, etc.) but at heart it's still a point-and-shoot camera since it has a fixed lens, relatively slow continuous shooting frame rate, smaller / lower quality sensor, and so forth. Without going into too much detail here, the DSLR will give you much greater versatility and image quality. It's up to you to decide whether or not you need those features.

    You might read this article to help you decide whether or not you want a DSLR (or mirrorless interchangeable). http://www.dpreview.com/learn/?/Guides/dslr_buying_guide_01.htm

  • Alyssa April 5, 2011 07:00 am

    I am somewhat new to photography and am looking for a relatively nice camera. The only two cameras I have ever owned were little Kodak point and shoot cameras, both of which ended up having problems with the zoom and focusing (the lens used to move in and out when I tried to focus or zoom it, but it doesn't do that anymore). I don't need a point and shoot or compact camera because my phone has a 5 megapixel camera, and I take it everywhere, so that's good enough for me for everyday pictures.

    I was looking at these two cameras:
    http://www.usa.canon.com/cusa/consumer/products/cameras/digital_cameras/powershot_sx30_is
    http://www.usa.canon.com/cusa/consumer/products/cameras/slr_cameras/eos_rebel_t3_18_55mm_is_ii_kit

    How do those compare to this one? Are there any other nice beginner cameras that, probably staying under $600? Thanks to anyone who can help me!

  • Jason St. Petersburg Photographer April 5, 2011 03:51 am

    Let me amend that statement, I cannot make the recommendation on any DSLR that sells for $800+ just for the body and lacks two finger dials and a top LCD.

  • Jason St. Petersburg Photographer April 5, 2011 03:49 am

    The author of this post states that this camera is "not a beginner's camera" mostly due to the ergonomics and button layout of it, while I would argue that it is a beginner's camera just because of those facts. A single finger dial and no top LCD, I can never recommend a DSLR that does not have a top/front and rear finger dial as well as a top LCD.

  • Breno April 5, 2011 12:39 am

    It seems to be a great cam, but I expected a little more of this update. It's basically the same 550D/T2i with the flipping screen added to it. I've got the 550D/T2i and I'm pretty happy with it. When I came across this new camera, I thought it would have more additions, but it's still a very good cam. I'de probably buy this one instead of the T3i If I were to buy my camera this days.

Join Our Email Newsletter

Thanks for subscribing!


DPS offers a free weekly newsletter with: 
1. new photography tutorials and tips
2. latest photography assignments
3. photo competitions and prizes

Enter your email below to subscribe.
Email:
 
 
Get DAILY free tips, news and reviews via our RSS feed