Bouncy Ball Fun

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bouncy Ball Fun

I took this this weekend while visiting family and I like the shot. Something seems off and I can't figure out what. I don't know if I should try and change to black and white or not. I'd love to use this for a scrapbook project for her parents but not sure if it's good enough. I'm a newbie at this stuff so learning is part of the fun.

Nikon D40 w/18-55mm Kit Lens
    Myflickr

Ok to edit and repost my photos in DPS forums.

Post processing is not my forte, so I'll let someone else advise you on that. But I would probably cut off some of the right side so that the ball is not so dominant in the picture.
    Linda
    My Gear
    OK to re-edit and repost my shots on dps
    flickr

Comment

Originally posted by Saralonde View Post
      Post processing is not my forte, so I'll let someone else advise you on that. But I would probably cut off some of the right side so that the ball is not so dominant in the picture.
      Thank you Saralonde. I appreciate the feedback. Now crop I think I could do. I don't have PS on my computer. Closest photo stuff I have is Fireworks and I don't really use it. LOL Post processing isn't even in my ballgame sadly. Someday I'd like to learn. I love seeing how creative people are with it.
      Myflickr

Comment

I'm a Picasa girl myself. I swear I'm going to spend this winter exploring the possibilities of editing. When I see what JiminyClickitt can do, it is amazing!
        Linda
        My Gear
        OK to re-edit and repost my shots on dps
        flickr

Comment

Miss Red,